Schengen Visa

Get your Schengen Visa with Easy, hassle-free and competitive prices. We offer you the best deals. All you have to do is apply for a Schengen Visa starting at just Rs 8,000, and get your visa in 3 - 15 working days.


Visa Details

Schengen Visa Details


Visa on arrival for Indians No
E-Visa (Apply Online) No
Visa Price Rs 8,500
Processing time 3 - 15 working days
Validity 90 days
Type of Visa Tourist Visa


Validity of Schengen Visa

Schengen visa lets the visa holder travel freely among the Schengen countries for a maximum stay of 90 days in a 6-month duration.

Documents required for your Schengen visa application:

  • Schengen visa application form duly filled and signed.
  • Recent passport size photo with full-face capture and light background.
  • Passport valid for at least 3 months prior to your departure having at least two blank pages.
  • Confirmed return air ticket with hotel reservation.We would love it if you book your tickets with
  • Secured medical insurance. The health insurance policy must cover expenses up to 30,000 Euros, the sum varying based on the duration of stay.

Additional documents required for Schengen tourist visa:

This is applicable if you are travelling to meet your friend or relative staying in a Schengen country.

  • Bank statements for the last 6 months. In case you do not have a bank account or lack sufficient funds, ask a friend or relative to sign an ‘official affidavit of support’ and carry this original document along with the Schengen visa.
  • Purpose of the visit and duration of travel written down in a letter.
  • In case you are a first time traveller, you would be required to submit your income tax returns for the past 3 years, appointment letter, proof of legal entity of the company.
  • Reference letter from your employer.
  • In case you’re the owner of the company, then bank statements and tax returns have to be attached.
  • Confirmed return air ticket.

To know more, call our travel expert at +91 7129888888 or email us at


Get your Schengen Visa in 4 simple steps.

  1. Send in your Visa query
  2. Make an online payment
  3. Your documents will be verified by our visa experts
  4. You'll get your Schengen Visa



  • Which are the Schengen countries?

    Austria, Belgium, The Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, The Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden & Switzerland.

  • Can I travel to more than one Schengen country with the same Schengen visa?

    Yes. Once you get your visa, you can travel within the Schengen area, as long as you don’t exceed the timeframe mentioned in your visa.

  • If I am travelling to more than one Schengen country, at which embassy should I apply for a Schengen visa?

    If you are travelling to more than one Schengen country, it is recommended that you apply for the visa in the embassy/consulate of the country, where you will be spending most of your travelling days, referred to as the main destination.

  • What do they commonly ask in the interview for a Schengen visa?

    During the interview you will be asked personal questions with regards to your whereabouts, your financial credibility, your travel details ; namely travel dates, purpose of travel, travel duration, hotel details, flight details etc.

  • What are the documents required by a minor for a Schengen visa application?

    Minors require the following, in addition to the above mentioned documents:

    i) Minor’s birth certificate.
    ii) Application form duly signed by both the parents.
    iii) In a situation where one parent has the child’s custody, a family court order has to be attached.
    iv) If the minor is travelling alone, a notarised parental authorisation has to be signed either by both the parents or the legal guardians.

  • Which are the countries in the Schengen Area?

    A Schengen Visa covers these 26 countries, and micro states:
    Czech Republic
    Iceland (not a European Union Member State)
    Liechtenstein (not a European Union Member State)
    Norway (not a European Union Member State)
    Swiss (not a European Union Member State)